2019 Thai Holidays

Follow

We always have a skeleton crew working on holidays. Requests may take longer to be completed on the particular day(s).

Please note that some of the dates change year-to-year since Buddhist holidays follow the Lunar Calendar.

 

2019

1 Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Year's Day
2 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Makha Bucha Day
3 Monday 8th April 2019 Chakri Day observed
4 Monday 15th April 2019 Songkran observed
5 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Songkran observed
6 Wednesday 1st May 2019 Labor Day
7 Monday 6th May 2019 Coronation
8 Monday 20th May 2019 Visakha Bucha observed
9 Tuesday 16th July 2019 Asalha Bucha
10 Monday 29th July 2019 Rama X's birthday observed
11 Monday 12th August 2019 Mother's Day
12 Monday 14th October 2019 Rama IX's remembrance observed
13 Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Chulalongkorn Day
14 Thursday 5th December 2019 Father's Day
15 Tuesday 10th December 2019 Constitution Day
16 Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Year's Eve

 

 

* Most of our team members will take the week off during the Songkran festival, which is the traditional Thai new year's festival.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments