2020 Thai Holidays

Follow

We always have a skeleton crew working on holidays. Requests may take longer to be completed on the particular day(s).

Please note that some of the dates change year-to-year since Buddhist holidays follow the Lunar Calendar.

 

2019

1 Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Year's Day
2 Monday 10th February 2020 Makha Bucha Day observed
3 Monday 6th April 2020 Chakri Memorial Day
4 Monday 13th April 2020 Songkran
5 Tuesday 14th April 2020 Songkran
6 Wednesday 15th April 2020 Songkran
7 Friday 1st May 2020 Labour Day
8 Monday 4th May 2020 Coronation Day
9 Wednesday 6th May 2020 Visakha Bucha Day
10 Wednesday 3rd June 2020 Queen's Birthday
11 Monday 6th July 2020 Asanha Bucha Day observed
12 Tuesday 28th July 2020 Rama X's Birthday
13 Wednesday 12th August 2020 Mother's Day
14 Tuesday 13th October 2020 Rama IX's Memorial Day
15 Friday 23rd October 2020 Chulalongkorn Day
16 Monday 7th December 2020 Father's Day
17 Thursday 10th December 2020 Constitution Day
18 Thursday 31st December 2020 New Year's Eve

 

 

* Most of our team members will take the week off during the Songkran festival, which is the traditional Thai new year's festival.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments