What happens to my website if I cancel my subscription with Pronto?

Follow

If you have been with Pronto for more than 12 months, you can take the website content, blog articles, graphic designs, webpage layout, and HTML code when you cancel your subscription. (In other words, you may reproduce the website on your own.)

If you have been with Pronto for less than 12 months, our Terms of Service prohibit your use of the website content, blog articles, graphic designs, webpage layout, HTML code, or any other elements of the website when you cancel your subscription.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments